Australian Alumni Excellence Award, 2016

Led by The Board of ANAA, All Members

All members
24 Jun, 2016 - 06:19 PM
Hotel Yak & Yeti

Australian Alumni Excellence Award 2016 was held in Hotel Yak & Yeti on 24th june 2016.It was a grand ceremony followed by networking and dinner.HE Glenn White gave welcome introduction speech .by Ms. Nicola Watkinson, Senior Trade Commisoner, Mr. Ben Sakker kelly, First Secretary and Prof. Dr.Dibya Sigh Shah, the Vice-Chairperson were among the apeakers. The award programme became immensely successful.AnAA life members Dr. Kushum Shakya,Ms. Nibha Shrestha, Mr. Kabi Raj Khanal, Mr.Bishnu Raj Adhikari and Dr Neelam Pradhananga received the Alumni Excellence Award in different categories.